Adventure, Guidebooks and the Outdoors
Art and Photography
Fiction, Poetry and Drama
Food and Drink
Mysteries & Crime Fiction
Nature and the Environment
New & Recent
Young Readers



Bill Gallaher

Bill Gallaher is a well-known singer and songwriter. He is the author of The Wild Jack Strong trilogy, which includes The Frog Lake Massacre, The Luck of the Horseman, and The Horseman’s Last Call. Please visit www.billgallaher.ca.

  Books by Bill Gallaher

The Frog Lake Massacre
by Bill Gallaher
CDN$ 18.95

The Horseman's Last Call
A Wild Jack Strong Story
by Bill Gallaher
CDN$ 9.95

See all books by Bill Gallaher

Book Titles:

Browse by Category:

Browse by Author:

Book Search:

Home | Books | Authors | Promotions | About Us | Contact Us

We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Canada Book Fund (CBF),
a part of the Department of Canadian Heritage, the Canada Council for the Arts and the BC Arts Council.

© 2010 TouchWood Editions Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.